Events

Harrogate. Spring Quilt Festival 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: Whiterose Sewing Machine, Harrogate.
When: Fri February 22 - Sun February 24

Olympia, London. The Spring Knitting & Stitching Show 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: The World of Sewing, Tunbridge Wells.
When: Wed February 27 - Sun March 3

Cambridge. Spring Quilt Festival, 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: Sew Creative, Cambridge.
When: Fri March 8 - Sun March 10

Birmingham. Sewing for Pleasure, 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: Frank Nutt, Kings Heath.
When: Thu March 14 - Sun March 17

Exeter. The Spring Quilt Festival, 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: Sew Much to do, Ely
When: Fri March 29 - Sun March 31