Events

Malvern. QUILT'S UK, 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: Frank Nutt, Kings Heath.
When: Thu May 16 - Sun May 19

London/ Sandown. National Quilt Championships, 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: Sewmaster, Reading.
When: Fri June 21 - Sun June 23

Birmingham. The Festival of Quilts, 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: Frank Nutt, Kings Heath.
When: Thu August 1 - Sun August 4

Harrogate. Great Northern Quilt Show 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: Whiterose Sewing Machine, Harrogate.
When: Fri August 30 - Sun September 1

London. The Knitting and Stitching Show, 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: The World of Sewing, Tunbridge Wells.
When: Thu October 10 - Sun October 13

Harrogate. The Knitting and Stitching Show 2019

Exhibiting Dealer: Whiterose Sewing Machine, Harrogate.
When: Thu November 28 - Sun December 1