Events

Bristol. The West Country Quilt & Textile Show

Exhibiting Dealer: Husqvarna Studio, Bath.
When: Fri September 1 - Sun September 3

Great Northern Quilt Show

Exhibiting Dealer: Whiterose Sewing Machine, Harrogate.
When: Fri September 1 - Sun September 3

Exeter. The Stitching, Sewing & Hobbycraft Show

Exhibiting Dealer: Exeter Sewing Machines.
When: Thu September 21 - Sun September 24

**NEW SHOW** The Great British Sewing Bee **NEW SHOW**

Exhibiting Dealer: The World of Sewing, Tunbridge Wells.
When: Thu September 21 - Sun September 24

London. The Knitting and Stitching Show, 2017

Exhibiting Dealer: The World of Sewing, Tunbridge Wells.
When: Wed October 11 - Sun October 15

Cambridge. Autumn Quilt Festival, 2017


Exhibiting Dealer: Sew Much To Do, Ely.
When: Fri October 27 - Sun October 29

Maidstone. Autumn Quilt festival 2017

Exhibiting Dealer: The World of Sewing, Tunbridge Wells
When: Fri November 10 - Sat November 11